Download Album: Logic - Everybody Zip | Impure Music

Logic – Everybody | Download Album Zip

Logic – Everybody
Logic – Everybody
Genre:Conscious hip hop & Hip Hop
Record Label:Def Jam Recordings
Category:Foreign Music
Release Year:2017
Track List:2
File Format:Zip
Date Uploaded:March 6, 2024
Related Websites:Fakaza, Trendybeatz, Justnaija, Waptrick, Naijaloaded, 24naijamuzic, 360media, 9jaflaver, Soloplay, Mdundo, Six9ja, Xclusiveloaded, Mayortunes Juice Mp3, Naijamusic, Thinknews, TikTok.

The popular rapper Logic has just released his fifth album, Everybody, and it is now available to download on Impure Music.

The album features an impressive line-up of guest stars, including Killer Mike, Juicy J, Alessia Cara, and Kwesi Arthur.

Logic delivers powerful bars and thought-provoking lyrics throughout the album, tackling topics ranging from race and politics to the struggles of everyday life.

This is sure to be one of the most talked-about albums of the year, and fans of Logic won’t want to miss out on their chance to download Everybody from Impure Music.

Download Album: Logic – Everybody Below

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *